Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ghatan Dermatology, Cosmetic & Laser Surgery

Eliot Y. Ghatan, MD

Cosmetic Surgery & Dermatology located in Ocean Parkway, Midwood, Brooklyn, NY

49 total reviews

Dr. Eliot Y. Ghatan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eliot Ghatan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very knowledgeable doctor. Great experience.
NERIA P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Ghatan is knowledgeable and has a lot of patience with younger clients.
Dana R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Doctor is very nice and explains things very well. Front desk staff are well mannered and friendly , office is clean! Will continue with this doctor
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great vibe to waiting room, amazing staff
SALEH M.
Submitted 09/15/19
All are the best
HERMAN T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Exelent
ROBERT F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Satisfactory visit
RUSLAN S.
Submitted 08/15/19
!!!!!
RUSSELL C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very nice, professional, quick
ABU N.
Submitted 08/05/19
Service is very good & fast...
MARK G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very patient and knowledgeable
NATALYA C.
Submitted 08/04/19
Great customer service. Very clean office. Dr.Ghatan answered to all of my questions.He is very knowledgeable and kind doctor. I would definitely recommend him.
WANDA M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very good. Great doctor
SIMCHA Y.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very well visit
SHERYL F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional. All concerns and questions were answered. I will be back.....I will also recommend.
GINA D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Each time I visit the doctor ,I leave satisfied
CARLA G.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Ghatan is very attentive and caring. He is always ready to deal with any emergency or problem.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very good doctor gives you time and very knowledgeable
SAADAH A.
Submitted 07/24/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Ghatan. I was told whatever his decision is about my condition is the final decision and I believe that after meeting him.
TALHA R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Best place